Opening Hours

Winter 2018/2019

From Friday, 7 December 2018 to Sunday, 31 March 2019 

Clubhouse open from 10h00
Lunch 12h00 – 14h30
Dinner 19h00 – 22h00

Afternoon Tea, Drinks and Cocktails at any time in the clubhouse or on the sunny terrace.

Fri, 7 Dec - Wed, 12 Dec 2018

4 Days a week Snack service from 12h00 to 19h30 Friday to Wednesday
Dinner available upon request with Andrea

Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - Sun, 10 Mar 2019

7 Days a week from 10h00 on - Dinner from Sunday to Wednesday upon request by 16h00

Mon, 11 Mar - Sun 17 Mar 2019

5 Days a week daily from 10h00 on Wednesday to Sunday

Thu, 21 Mar - Sun, 31 Mar 2019 

4 Days a week Snack service from 12h00 to 19h30 Thursday to Sunday
Dinner available upon request with Andrea



Dear Members,

The clubhouse may be closed for private events. For information please call the secretariat. It will be announced as well via our website and on the entrance door.

Thank you very much for your understanding!

For any questions regarding the opening hours please call the clubhouse +41 33 748 0190.
For requests and reservations in the restaurant please contact Mr. Andrea Melis, the GYC Maître at: +41 33 744 2825.

Thank you!